Our Team

Meet the Team.


Mark Tepper

Mark Tepper is the Chief Executive Officer of Incentivefox. 

Mark was successful in developing and managing prepaid cards from Visa, MasterCard and Discover.  He has built out multiple incentive campaigns for OEMs, including programs for all GM new car products and for specific brand campaigns including: Cadillac, Buick, Lincoln and VW, as well as various dealership programs across the United States and Canada.  



Rick Partyka is the President of Incentivefox.

Rick has over 8 years of experience in Finance Technology. He began his career with Bank of America where he was responsible for much of the technology that supported the Total Return Swap business. He also worked on many projects ensuring that the Bank was compliant with Governmental Regulations. 


kristen tepper

Kristen Tepper is the Marketing Manager of Incentivefox.

She is focused on helping small businesses and dealerships improve their customer retention, employee relations, and increase referrals through digitized, streamlined and exciting incentive programs.  Kristen is a marketing and client operations management fanatic.